Farris CDJR
Sales: 423-587-2000
Close
Farris CDJR Search Icon Search Farris Jeep Ram

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Curtis Mcdonald
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
GOOGLE
Tarrah Roper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020
GOOGLE
Becky Allen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2019
GOOGLE
Mike David
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2019

Great service department

GOOGLE
Diane Wagner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2019

Can't say enough nice things about Farris Jeep we bought a Jeep and a truck from them everyone is just so nice from the sale people to the service department and let's not for get the lovely lady that answers the phone thanks you everyone at Farris Jeep in Morristown TN

GOOGLE
Joe Storm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2019

I am more than pleased at the service and level of competence received when having my car serviced. I have a 2012 Chrysler 300 v6 that had valve-train noise. I had a 3rd party warranty (route66) that covered my head repair on one side and the factory warranty covered the other side. THere is an article on chrysler extending their warranty for a select year range. If you have loud ticking i would take it in to have them check it out. They worked with the warranty company to get my car repaired and i picked up my car for less than expected. You dont get service like this very often. i hope my review changes a person's mind about services received.

GOOGLE
Steve Mason
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2019

I have never dealt with a car dealer like this one. I got the runaround from several dealers before I came here. These guys are great. Zack is a great guy who wasn’t pushy, he did everything he could to make a good deal. Unfortunately the sales managers name slips my mind at the moment, but he was extremely helpful also. I’m very pleased with my new truck I am very pleased with my experience there. I would recommend these guys 100%. The next time I need a new truck they will be first on my list.

GOOGLE
Danny J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
GOOGLE
Moe Goe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2019

Great experience the entire staff is friendly and willing to help Chase the sales guy was awsome if you are looking for a new vehicle this is the place to go they turned my dream car into a reality all the way down to the color!

GOOGLE
Jason Coffey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-20-2019
GOOGLE
Debra Biggs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
GOOGLE
Melody Tipton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019

Our experience was really wonderful. Zack and everyone else was so helpful and kind. Our need was great cause our car was about to die.......we got our 7 dollar down deal and we love our new car! Thank you all so much for your help.

GOOGLE
KRISTI SEYMOUR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019

Wouldn't trust anyone else with my Jeep. Friendly and professional work.

GOOGLE
Rebecca Young
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
GOOGLE
kathy gibson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
GOOGLE
Scott Foster
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019

I looked through more than 100 jeeps searching for just the right one. I finally found one really close to what I wanted at Farris Jeep in Morristown. I contacted Bobby Clark and explained what I had found and what I wanted to see out of the trade. Bobby and I communicated mostly through text, but we got to a fair price and they did great on my trade. I completed the entire transaction without leaving my office, Bobby drove my Jeep up to Johnson City and swapped vehicles with me, I signed a few pieces of paperwork and took possession of my brand new Wrangler Unlimited JL! I’d highly recommend dealing with Farris Jeep!

CARS
Pam Allen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-28-2019
My great buying experience!!

My experience at Farris Motors was great. My customer rep, Zack , was fantastic! He went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of smoothly, as did everyone there. I do recommend Farris Motors to my family and friends, and anyone else needing a vehicle!! Thanks again Farris Motors!!

GOOGLE
Dale Shepherd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2019

Brought my bosses Dakota in for breaks they had to make the lines but were very nice and even stayed late to finish it so I could get back on the road highly recommend these guys

GOOGLE
Brandi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2019

An amazing place to buy your new vehicle! I was treated with kindness and respect. They listened to me on what my needs were and instead of trying to sale me an over my price vehicle. They worked with the price range I had. I felt absolutely no presser from the salesman and he was very knowledgeable of the vehicles I had interest in. I will definitely be telling friends and family where to go on there next car perches.

GOOGLE
Dianne Sweetser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2019

Very courteous will be taking my vehicle there for maintenance

GOOGLE
Jennifer Tyree
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019

Amazing customer service! Love my Renegade!

GOOGLE
Kd Love
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2019

We had a wonderful experience with this company. They were knowledgeable, very helpful and friendly. We told them what we needed, and they were able to get us into our new vehicle very fast. I think we were there less than a half hour, and drove our new truck off the lot. I would highly recommend this dealership. They go above and beyond to help their customers out.

GOOGLE
John Ellis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019

I had an excellent experience purchasing my truck at Farris Jeep Ram Chrysler Dodge of Morristown.

GOOGLE
Sharon Grindol
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019

Looking for a new Jeep. People very friendly and helpful. Not pushy. I like them.

GOOGLE
Roger Ross
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-19-2019

I had an oil change and tire rotation services performed. They also found a recall notice that they completed while I was there. Great service!

GOOGLE
jonathan myers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019

They were extremely helpful in making sure that I left happy!! Colton Seale done an amazing job and thank you for getting me into my 2019 Dodge Journey!!! I love it!! Will definitely be back in the future.

GOOGLE
enola gay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2019

The entire staff was awesome! Made my truck buying experience easy Chris was professional and worked really hard to get us in a truck that met our needs!! Al was so nice and made me feel like he was gonna make me a great deal on the vehicle I actually wanted. We looked at several dealerships and even considering driving to Knoxville but they saved me the trip!! Easy process. Kyle was a pleasure and made the paperwork easy to understand and explained everything to us! Reputable and upstanding! They have a life long customer They totally support our great Military and have great discounts for veterans!

GOOGLE
Brandy Holmes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2019

We shopped at Farris today and bought a new truck from Colton Seale fantastic guy look him up!!

GOOGLE
Tabatha May Law
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2019
GOOGLE
Dana Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2019

My husband and I went to Farris Jeep looking for a used car, for me the car buying experience has always been a long drawn out disappointing ordeal. But Colton did a great job getting us into a new 2019 Jeep Renegade!! The process was smooth and painless! I can't say enough about the finance department, no money down and a low interest rate. Overall excellent experience, they were friendly and knowledgeable~ We highly recommend Farris Jeep Ram Chrysler Dodge!!!!

GOOGLE
Leesa Baum
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2019

We bought a dodge journey through Dinah and l♡ve it and the service from the entire delearship. They are absolutely amazing. This was before it was Farris.

GOOGLE
Richie Rich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2019

Let me tell you somthn' man...I originally went to Ford and they wanted to sell me a Fiesta for $625 a month. Im glad i waited for Colton, Scott, and Jason to work me a deal. Im now in an awesome new Jeep Renegade Latitude for way less money. Colton was an absolute professional from the greeting to the follow up phone call i recieved making sure I was satisfied with the vehicle. Scott the sales manager and Jason the owner made it a point to congratulate me on my purchase. Thanks again guys.

GOOGLE
Vicky Marshall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2019

Air bag replacement for a Challenger. Friendly, efficient, and excellent service, in a timely manner. This was my first time at Farris of Morristown; should my opinion change, I will update my review. As of this time, I will go back for future service.